Our Staff

FIRST 5 Mendocino
FIRST 5 Mendocino Staff
Roseanne Ibarra

Roseanne Ibarra

Executive Director

(707) 462-4453
roseanne@mendochildren.org

Iliana Mora

Iliana Mora

Raise & Shine Program Assistant

(707) 462-1233
questions@raiseandshine.org

Jenna Munos

Jenna Munos

Administrative Fiscal Manager

(707) 462-4453
jenna@mendochildren.org

Lydia Lopez

Lydia Lopez

ARC Family Resource Center Site Supervisor

(707) 234-3300
lydia@mendochildren.org

Maritza Villa-Castillo

Maritza Villa-Castillo

Administrative Assistant

(707) 462-4453
maritza@mendochildren.org

Menaka Olson

Menaka Olson

Communications Manager

(707) 462-4453
menaka@mendochildren.org

Maria Avalos

Maria Avalos

ARC Family Resource Center Program Assistant

Host site: ARC Family Resource Center
(707) 234-3300
arc@mendochildren.org

Stephanie Zazueta

Stephanie Zazueta

ARC Family Resource Center Program Assistant

Host site: ARC Family Resource Center
(707) 234-3300
arc@mendochildren.org

Townley Saye

Townley Saye

Raise & Shine Program Manager

(707) 462-1233
townley@mendochildren.org

Megan Cavalli

Megan Cavalli

Raise & Shine Program Assistant

(707) 462-1233
triplep@raiseandshine.org