FIRST 5 Mendocino Commissioners

Who We Are
FIRST 5 Mendocino Commissioners

2015-05-29-083916-Edit-LPaul Tichinin, Commission Chairperson
Kindergarten Teacher and Education Administrator, Retired
PO Box 1361, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
paul@mcn.org

 

 

Ben Anderson, LCSWBen Anderson, LCSW
Primary Care Counselor, Mendocino Community Health Clinics
333 Laws Ave. Ukiah, Ca 95482
(707) 468-1010
banderson@mchcinc.org

 

 

Jim Flaherty, MD
Pediatrician, Consolidated Tribal Health Project, Inc.
6991 North State St. Redwood Valley, CA 95470
Mail: PO Box 387 Calpella, CA 95418
(707) 485-5115
jflaherty@cthp.org

 

Dan HamburgDan Hamburg
Mendocino County Supervisor, 5th District
501 Low Gap Rd. Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4221
hamburgd@co.mendocino.ca.us

 

Bryan LoweryBryan Lowery
Deputy Director, Mendocino County Health and Human Services Agency
747 S. State St. Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-7789
loweryb@co.mendocino.ca.us

 

 

Jeremy Mann, M.D.Jeremy Mann, M.D.
Pediatrician, Ukiah Valley Primary Medical Group
260 Hospital Drive, Suite 204, Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-8032
mannjs@ah.org

 

 

tammy-moss-chandler-11-16Tammy Moss Chandler
Director, Mendocino County Health & Human Services Agency
747 S. State St. Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-7789
chandlert@co.mendocino.ca.us

 

 

John PassalacquaJohn Passalacqua
Attorney at Law, Certified Child Welfare Law Specialist
107 West Perkins Street, Suite 12, Ukiah, Ca 95482
(707) 462-5806
300law@att.net

 

 

2015-05-29-084133-Edit-LLucresha Rentería
Executive Director, Mendocino Coast Clinics
205 South Street, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-1251
lrenteria@mccinc.org